Pay water tax by Feb.28

CMWSSB appeals to the residents to pay the water and sewerage tax and charges for the second half of the year 2008 – 09 by February 28.

The payment could be made at the Area Office VIII, on Muthukrishnan Street, T Nagar or divisional offices on Alagiriswamy Salai, near PSBB for div 128, 129 – K K Nagar and Saligramam. for div. 121, 122, Ashok Nagar at 12 B, I Avenue, Ashok Nagar, for 117, Puliyurpuram – Vannan Pathai.

Timings 8.30 am to 11.30 am at T Nagar, 9.30 am to 3.30 pm at divisional offices, except Sundays.

For details call 2815 3830, 94450 61258.

This entry was posted on Thursday, February 19th, 2009 and is filed under Civic, News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply