Most local areas fall under South Chennai Lok Sabha umbrella

In the Arcot Road neighbourhood, the delimitation exercises in the recent past brought in a few changes in the inclusion of areas for various election constituencies. Virugambakkam Assembly Constituency that has been formed, now will have wards 65 – Virugambakkam area, 128 – K K Nagar and Nesapakkam, 129 – Saligramam, 130 – K K […]